Other Accounts

Loan Officers
Personal Banking
Print PagePrint this page

Loan Officers

Note: Emails sent to the loan officer email addresses listed below are not security encrypted and should not contain personal or confidential information.
Joe Beshoner Joe Beshoner
NMLS #502037
Residential Loan Officer
Metcalf Branch
14435 Metcalf Avenue 
Overland Park, KS 66223
Office: 913.808.4031
Cell: 913.953.2224
Email: jbeshoner@fidelitybank.com
Patrick V. Brady Patrick V. Brady
NMLS #564052
Residential Loan Officer
Metcalf Branch
14435 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66223
Office: 913.808.4011
Cell: 913.485.8064
Email: pbrady@fidelitybank.com
Jon Buckman Jon Buckman
NMLS #637708
Residential Loan Officer
Metcalf Branch
14435 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66223
Office: 913.808.4015
Cell: 816.536.4831
Email: jbuckman@fidelitybank.com
Bill Chiles Bill Chiles
NMLS #304326
Residential Loan Officer
Metcalf Branch
14435 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66223
Office: 913.808.4033
Cell: 913.558.2931
Email: bchiles@fidelitybank.com
Lorin Culver Lorin Culver 
NMLS #468587
VP - Residential Loan Officer
NewMarket Square Branch
2251 North Maize Road
Wichita, KS 67205
Office: 316.268.7283
Cell: 316.516.5626
Email: lculver@fidelitybank.com
David Curry David Curry
NMLS #262309
Sr. VP - Residential Lending Manager
Metcalf Branch
14435 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66223
Office: 913.808.4009
Cell: 913.207.7550
Email: dcurry@fidelitybank.com
Steve B. Farmer Steve B. Farmer
NMLS #492459
Residential Loan Officer
Downtown
100 E. English
Wichita, KS 67202
Office: 316.290.7638
Cell: 316.655.1700
Email: sfarmer@fidelitybank.com
Dustin Girrens Dustin Girrens
NMLS #241565
VP - Residential Loan Officer
NewMarket Square Branch
2251 North Maize Road
Wichita, KS 67205
Office: 316.291.5621
Cell: 316.644.7406
Email: dgirrens@fidelitybank.com
David W. Graham David W. Graham
NMLS #522103
Residential Loan Officer
Crestview Branch
12715 E. Central
Wichita, KS 67206
Office: 316.291.5618
Cell: 316.204.6565
Email: dgraham@fidelitybank.com
Jeff Hargate Jeff Hargate
NMLS #244491
Residential Loan Officer
Metcalf Branch
14435 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66223
Office: 913.808.4022
Cell: 913.787.5164
Email: jhargate@fidelitybank.com
Jeffrey D. Herzet Jeffrey D. Herzet
NMLS #468585 
VP - Residential Loan Officer
Bradley Fair Branch
2111 N. Bradley Fair Pkwy
Wichita, KS 67206
Office: 316.291.5611
Cell: 316.990.9915
Email: jherzet@fidelitybank.com
Dana High Dana High
NMLS #468581 
Asst. VP - Residential Loan Officer 
Woodlawn Branch
1306 N. Woodlawn
Wichita, KS 67208
Office: 316.291.5617
Cell: 316.200.0201
Email: dhigh@fidelitybank.com
Mike Holmes Mike Holmes 
NMLS #262072
Residential Loan Officer
Metcalf Branch 
14435 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS  66223
Office: 913.808.4014
Cell: 816.810.5585
Email: miholmes@fidelitybank.com
Candee Kretchmar Candee Kretchmar
NMLS #468582 
Residential Loan Officer
Northwest Branch 
8442 W. 13th St
Wichita, KS 67212
Office: 316.291.5622
Cell: 316.990.1126
Email: ckretchmar@fidelitybank.com
Mark Kuluva Mark Kuluva
NMLS #394884
Residential Loan Officer
Metcalf Branch 
14435 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS  66223
Office: 913.808.4034
Cell: 913.707.9505
Email: mkuluva@fidelitybank.com
Steve Molina Steve Molina
NMLS #285156
Residential Loan Officer
Northwest Branch
8442 W 13th St
Wichita, KS 67212
Office: 316.291.5602
Cell: 316.734.4441
Email: smolina@fidelitybank.com
Lisa Phelps Lisa Phelps
NMLS #357823
Residential Loan Officer
Weigand-North Ridge Location 
2872 N. Ridge Rd, Suite 112
Wichita, KS 67205
Office: 316.291.5605
Cell: 316.258.1793
Email: lphelps@fidelitybank.com
Mike Platt Mike Platt 
NMLS #414438
Residential Loan Officer
Derby Branch
255 N. Rock Rd
Derby, KS 67037
Office: 316.291.5632
Cell: 843.812.8428
Email: mplatt@fidelitybank.com
Jamey Santo Jamey Santo
NMLS #648034
Residential Loan Officer
Metcalf Branch
14435 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66223
Office: 913.808.4024
Cell: 321.578.2730
Email: jsanto@fidelitybank.com
Mai Schendel Mai Schendel
NMLS #468583 
Residential Loan Officer
37th & Woodlawn Branch
3641 N. Woodlawn
Wichita, KS 67220
Office: 316.291.5616
Cell: 316.641.3507
Email: mschendel@fidelitybank.com
Todd Vogel Todd Vogel
NMLS #262216
Residential Loan Officer
Metcalf Branch 
14435 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66223
Office: 913.808.4018
Cell: 913.309.6435
Email: tvogel@fidelitybank.com

 

 
 

PRIVACY PRINCIPLES | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | CONTACT US | LOCATIONS | SITE MAP | SECURITY | ONLINE REGISTRATION

Copyright © 2017 Fidelity Bank / Oklahoma Fidelity Bank. All rights reserved. Customer Service: 1-800-658-1637

Facebook Twitter Equal Housing Lender FDIC

You are leaving Fidelity Bank/Oklahoma Fidelity Bank

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with Fidelity Bank/Oklahoma Fidelity Bank. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Fidelity Bank/Oklahoma Fidelity Bank's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Fidelity Bank/Oklahoma Fidelity Bank.

Continue
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue
×