National Home Loans

Financing dreams, nationwide.

Since 1905, Fidelity Bank has been helping people navigate the home loan process, from application to closing. Our National Home Loans team helps homebuyers across the country access a comprehensive slate of loan options and a streamlined process.

And, with deep roots in the heartland, we treat people the only way we know how: With integrity.

Contact us today, and you’ll be home in no time.

Fidelity Bank National Home Loans
Oklahoma Fidelity Bank National Home Loans
National Home Loans

Let's talk


Michael Williams

MICHAEL WILLIAMS

VP, Residential Direct Loan Officer

NMLS 803400
316-268-7377
mewilliams@fidelitybank.com

APPLY NOW

Chad Venters

CHAD VENTERS

Residential Direct Loan Officer

NMLS 1193213
316-268-7312
cventers@fidelitybank.com

APPLY NOW

Gena Strathman

GENA STRATHMAN

Residential Direct Loan Officer

NMLS 740396
316-268-7242
gstrathman@fidelitybank.com

APPLY NOW

Kerby Epperly

KERBY EPPERLY

Residential Direct Loan Officer

NMLS 1275161
316-749-4509
kepperly@fidelitybank.com

APPLY NOW

Gerard Gallegos

GERARD GALLEGOS

Residential Direct Loan Officer

NMLS 2062986
316-290-7992
ggallegos@fidelitybank.com

APPLY NOW

Brent Basquez

BRENT BASQUEZ

AVP, Residential Direct Loan Officer

NMLS 1778705
316-749-4477
bbasquez@fidelitybank.com

APPLY NOW

Jordan Taylor

JORDAN TAYLOR

Residential Direct Loan Officer

NMLS 1842699
316-290-7984
jrtaylor@fidelitybank.com

APPLY NOW

Loan types

Not all home loans are the same. With access to more options, the Fidelity mortgage lending team will help you find the right loan for your situation.

Learn More